Curve’s superpowers


After years of developing pretty lingerie for future and young moms, we know how much beginning breastfeed is a journey sown with pitfalls ... So we have chosen to do what we do best, enhancing and freeing cleavages! Tired of trying your pretty lingerie or waking up soaked in the middle of the night? Tired of surrendering to the ease of disposable pads (which are not always effective!).
Here they come: our washable breastfeeding pads Curve are born ... and they will bluff you.

I am pregnant

Super efficient

Ultra-absorbent, 100% anti-leakage, antibacterial & anti-odor

I am pregnant

Super invisible

INVISIBLE & ANTI-SLIDE

I am pregnant

Super easy

Washed and dried in the washing machine & tumble dryer.

I am pregnant

Super zen

Breathable, dry in 8 minutes top chrono!

I am pregnant

Super clean

Oeko-Tex, durable and economic

Did you say revolutionary?

After two years of research and development, the Curve breastfeeding nursing pads concentrate both the best of technology and an exceptional French know-how. Thanks to their breathable 3D technology, the Curve breastfeeding nursing pads are ultra-efficient: their antibacterial and anti-odour surface quickly evacuates milk leaks and dries in 8 minutes, in contact with the skin, for a maximum comfort every day.

Their unique ergonomic shape naturally adapts to the curves of your breast and adapts to all shapes of breastfeeding bra for perfect invisibility under clothes. Finally, their discreet anti-slip system keeps them in place in your breastfeeding bra.
Because we declared war to the disposable pads, the Curve breastfeeding pads are washable, therefore sustainable and economic.



Curve breastfeeding nursing pads are labeled Oeko-Tex. This very demanding European label certifies and controls our manufacturing process to ensure a production without any chemical residue which can present a risk to the health of moms and the child in direct contact with their mother's skin.

Our great trophies!

Parents' prices
Innovation Prize 2018

Les super-pouvoirs de Curve


Après des années à développer de la jolie lingerie pour les futures et jeunes mamans, nous savons à quel point le démarrage de l’allaitement est un parcours semé d’embûches… Nous avons donc choisi de faire ce que nous faisons de mieux, mettre en valeur et libérer les décolletés ! Fatiguée de tâcher votre jolie lingerie ou de vous réveiller trempée en pleine nuit ? Marre de céder à la facilité des coussinets jetables (pas toujours efficace !).
Ça y est : les coussinets d'allaitement lavables Curve sont nés…et ils vont vous bluffer.

super efficac

Super efficace

Ultra-absorbant, 100% anti-fuite, antibactérien & anti-odeur

invisible

Super invisible

Invisible & anti-glisse

facile

Super easy

Lavage et séchage en machine

zen

Super Zen

Respirant, effet sec en 8 minutes top chrono !

Clean

Super clean

Oeko-Tex, durable et économique

Vous avez dit révolutionnaire ?

Issus de deux années de recherches et développement, les coussinets d’allaitement Curve concentrent le meilleur de la technologie et un savoir-faire français d’exception. Grâce à leur technologie 3D respirante, les coussinets d’allaitement Curve sont ultra-performants : leur surface antibactérienne et anti-odeur évacue rapidement les fuites de lait et sèche en 8 minutes au contact de la peau pour un maximum de confort au quotidien.

Leur ergonomie unique, quant à elle, épouse naturellement le galbe de la poitrine et s’adapte à toutes les formes de soutien-gorge d’allaitement pour une invisibilité parfaite. Enfin, leur système anti-glisse discret leurs permet de tenir en place dans vos sous-vêtements d’allaitement.
Parce que nous avons déclaré la guerre au jetable, les coussinets d’allaitements Curve sont lavables, donc durables et économiques.



Les coussinets d’allaitement Curve sont labélisés Oeko-Tex. Ce label européen très exigeant certifie et contrôle notre processus de fabrication pour garantir une production sans aucun résidu chimique pouvant présenter un risque pour la santé des mamans et du nourrisson en contact direct avec la peau de leur maman.

Nos supers trophées !

prix des parents
prix innovation 2018