Our story

2008


The birth…

At the time, maternity is a subject neglected by the brands ... The maternity lingerie is unclear, little flattering for this moment of life when we need more than ever to feel good and beautiful. The corsetry know-how to the heart, the desire to shake the codes and gather all the women of the Bonnet B at Bonnet J:
Our creation house was born.

Origin
Origin

Originally... it's the story of a couple...

A craftsmanship acquired from the biggest houses and the fierce desire to succeed by doing things right... this is what drives Audrey and Philippe to undertake. It is in Brittany, a land of conviction and character, that the adventure begins...in their image!


On the side of moms

Crafting a breastfeeding product can be a pleasure as a challenge. Facilitate the lives of moms and let them focus on the essentials is our core purpose: The magnetic breastfeeding clip was born to make the access to the breast easier day and night

Lisa breastfeeding bra and fat
Lisa breastfeeding bra and fat

2009


Iconic

Lisa, a pretty first name for our first success never denied since... strong>A timeless and romantic line, that never ceased to seduce the moms around the world.

Feel good, beautiful and unique ...

2010


New products ... same requirement

With the same requirement since our debut: sourcing material made by our care and reasoned production, We create our first homewear line and a bright swimsuit collection combining comfort, style and sunscreen.

Origin
Origin

2012


Made to last

Our commitment: creating only the best and use the most beautiful materials. Signature will be our first line made of GOTS certified organic cotton, and Garçonne the first handmade line with a French manufacturing workshop.

.

2013


A sweet melody ...

For a long time we looked for the ideal gift for future moms ... realized in a Family and artisanal jewelery company in Thailand and assembled in Brest, our pregnancy bolas are precious and token of sweetness.

Origin
origin

2018


Revolutionize and encourage breastfeeding

Years of development and overdose of the disposable pushes us to develop Curve: The most efficient washable breastfeeding pad on the market.

2019


Cache Coeur X Armor-Lux: "C'est La Vie!"

Who better than Bretons to make the most beautiful sailor shirts for future moms ...
Made in Quimper, of organic cotton ... the same desire and the same passion ever and ever.

Origin
Origin

2021


Metamorphosis

Our Breton brand has grown well, faithful to its values:

Commitment, responsibility & femininity

The story goes on to your side.

Notre histoire

2008


La naissance…

A l’époque, la maternité est un sujet négligé par les marques… La lingerie de maternité est peu créative, peu flatteuse pour ce moment de vie où l’on a, pourtant, plus que jamais besoin de se sentir bien et belle. Le savoir-faire corsetier au cœur, l’envie de bousculer les codes et rassembler toutes les femmes du bonnet B au bonnet J :
notre maison de création est née.

origine
origine

A l’origine…c’est l’histoire d’un couple…

Un savoir-faire artisanal acquis auprès des plus grandes maisons et l’envie farouche de réussir en faisant bien les choses… voilà ce qui pousse Audrey et Philippe à entreprendre. C’est en Bretagne, terre de conviction et de caractère, que l’aventure commence…à leur image!


Du côté des mamans

Mettre en place l’allaitement peut être un plaisir comme un défi. Faciliter la vie des mamans pour les laisser se concentrer sur l’essentiel est notre raison d’être : le clip d’allaitement magnétique est né pour faciliter l’accès au sein, de jour, comme de nuit.

soutien-gorge Lisa allaitement et grossess
soutien-gorge Lisa allaitement et grossess

2009


Icônique

Lisa, un bien joli prénom pour notre premier succès jamais démenti depuis… Une ligne intemporelle et romantique qui n’a, depuis, jamais cessé de séduire les mamans du monde entier.

Se sentir bien, belle et unique…

2010


Nouveaux produits...même exigence

Avec la même exigence depuis nos débuts : sourcing matière réalisé par nos soins et production raisonnée, nous créons notre première ligne homewear et une lumineuse collection de maillots de bain alliant confort, style et protection solaire.

origine
bobines de fil blac

2012


Fabriquer pour durer

Notre engagement: fabriquer au mieux et utiliser les plus belles matières. Signature sera notre première ligne en coton biologique certifiée GOTS et Garçonne, la première ligne réalisée main dans la main avec un atelier de fabrication français.

.

2013


Une douce mélodie…

Nous avons cherché longtemps le cadeau idéal pour les futures mamans… Réalisées dans une bijouterie familiale et artisanale en Thaïlande et montée à la main à Brest, nos bolas de grossesse sont précieux et symboles de douceur.

origine
origine

2018


Révolutionner et encourager l’allaitement

Des années de développement et l’overdose du jetable nous pousse à développer Curve : le coussinet d’allaitement lavable le plus performant du marché.

2019


Cache Cœur x Armor-Lux : « C’est la vie! »

Qui mieux que des bretons pour faire la plus belle des marinières pour les futures mamans…
Made in Quimper, coton biologique… la même envie et la même passion encore et pour toujours.

origine
origine

2021


La métamorphose

Notre marque bretonne a bien grandi, fidèle à ses valeurs :

Engagement, Responsabilité & féminité

L'histoire continue à vos côtés.